Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Lined Paper - Orange
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs little improvement November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Bruce Martin from QC Canada  
High quality paper and bound. the 5 mm lines are ok for my handwriting but somebody with larger strokes might find it confining. The yellowish paper is my preference..highlights the colours better and is easy on the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paper - wish it were white October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mitch Zeissler from Central Maryland  
Everything about this product is excellent and blow Moleskines out of the water... except for the paper color.  The ivory color for the paper is okay, but a pure white is what I would prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Favorite Notebook October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Rock-Shelton from Latonia, KY United States  
If my Claire Fontaine and Moleskine notebooks went on a weekend ink bender, ended up doing the hung over walk of shame only to have a baby together, their progeny would be the Rhodia Webnotebook.  I have written with fountain pens since I was six and stole a cheapo Shaeffer from my dad's desk only to be disappointed by paper that sucked. Then  I found CF and M notebooks.  I loved the CF paper but didn't like the covers.  I loved the M cover with elastic band, but wasn't thrilled with the paper.  Now, shaft of light and angelic voices, I have what I consider to be the perfect notebook.  Great paper with a hard cover that closes with an elastic band. Perfect for writing with fountain pen, roller ball or ball point.  No bleed through, no rough spots - just pure writing bliss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Paper August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jess Mulcahy from Hobart, Tasmania Australia  
This notebook is gorgeous, from the soft cover to the smooth cream paper inside. Lies quite flat when open, which is fantastic and the ruling is helpful without being too bold and overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought as a gift. July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Remain Anonymous from Nashville, TN United States  
I have two friends with birthdays coming up, and I bought them fountain pens, a bottle of ink, and from the Goulet's, a Rhodia Webbie. I haven't given these gifts yet, so all I can comment on is the excellent service and the speedy and safe delivery from Goulet Pens. What a great resource you guys are, you deserve your fine reputation. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia webnotebook June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Carlos Adrian Mastronardi from La Plata, Buenos Aires Argentina  
Excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Akustyk from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I have tried several notebooks, but this one is my favorite. I love the paper, the build quality. I would prefer pure white paper, but it's only a minor gripe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rick Roberts from Winchester, TN United States  
This notebook is the perfect size for keeping a journal or for just jotting down thoughts. It fits in my computer bag nicely and the paper is a great color for most inks and smooth as can be. I use my Pelikan 400nn EF with this notebook and while the nib is somewhat scratchy on most paper it as a smooth writing experience with the webbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great notebook. April 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mack Steele from Binghamton, NY United States  
This was a very good purchase. I think it'll be my standard journal from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
journaling bliss April 12, 2012
Reviewer: t sanbo from eugene, OR United States  
bought two of these and now i'm set. most all inks flow nicely on this 90g clairefontaine paper

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion