Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Dot Grid Paper - Orange
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great notebook! July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Bart Willems from Elmwood Park, NJ United States  
It's hard to find anything wrong with the webbies. Except for the price maybe. But if you write a lot it's worth it, and if you don't write a lot the few extra bucks don't matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband loves it July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kendel Shelton from Fargo, ND United States  
I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. Here's what he has to say about it: It opens flat, the dots are a great guide without being intrusive, and the cover's texture has a great feel. My only suggested improvement would be if the pages were a shade or two whiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paper May 14, 2014
Reviewer: C from MD United States  
I love Rhodia's paper and own several of the pads. The webnotebook is every bit as good as one expects and a superior alternative to Moleskine. Kudos to the folks at Goulet Pens for carrying this item and for a fantastic packing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Dot Grid Paper - February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Rafael Pérez Muñoz from Villanueva de la Serena, BADAJOZ Spain  
Beatiful and soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok now I see.. February 17, 2014
Reviewer: George M from CA United States  
I have a leuchtturm 1917 that I use for a journal and decided to use the Rhodia for study notes.  I think the Rhodia does slightly better as far as writing experience goes.  The biggest difference is the Rhodia opens up flatter and the covers are softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Bullet Journal/day-to-day use November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tina M from NY, United States  
I've been using this Webnotebook for almost two months and it's been perfect for the Bullet Journal method.  I carry it in my bag daily and though the orange covering has picked up a few stains, that's because of how regularly it gets used.  The paper doesn't soak up ink right away, so it can transfer over to other pages; however, using a blotting sheet or card stock will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Paper, Cool Notebook September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Rory Starks from Scottsdale, Arizona  
Very nice paper and a stand out notebook in meetings because of the color Orange.  If you're good with plain black, they have that too.  

Great service from The Goulet Pen Company on every order I've placed!

Thanks You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the dot grid... September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Pilgrim from Memphis, TN United States  
Rhodia paper with a dot grid in a quality-bound notebook...5 stars for certain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Underwhelmed June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Manley Bulgin from Seattle, WA United States  
I use the wirebound Clairefontaine multisubject graph notebooks which are a dream to write on and are my best performing notebooks. I also have a Rhodia dotpad, which is equally delightful to write on and features the wonderful dot grid ruling. So I thought I'd be getting the best of both with the Webnotebook, and in a nice sturdy binding.

No such luck.

The paper is smooth and does not feather, but it is too transparent and ghosts quite noticeably as a result under any ink that resembles black. I find it odd that the 90gsm paper would underperform my 5 dollar 80gsm dotpad, but it very much does. I can compensate by switching to a lighter ink, but it's annoying that I would need to.

I'd rather have fewer pages and thicker paper if it means I can write on both sides without making an ink salad. I don't hate it, but at $25 I don't think I'd buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Gold (Or Orange) Standard May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brent from Alabama  
Simply the best!

Excellent construction, the binding is perfect and the paper (dot-grid) is the best writing surface you can imagine.

I adore the cover, it's textured just enough to be interesting without being at all gimmicky.  Just a fantastic notebook, one I love carrying around and writing in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion