Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Blank Paper - Orange
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty, orange, handy, great paper May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Yuan  
I really do feel like I'm spoiling myself with a notebook this luxurious. If you want to treat yourself, you can't go wrong with Rhodia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these notebooks January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sidney Palmer from Rexburg, ID United States  
Fantastic Notebook. Great paper quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These notebooks are beautiful January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Skip from Virginia, USA  
The paper is super smooth and thick. Feels way better and more substantial than the Moleskine notebooks I used to think were so amazing. The best thing? I can write on both sides of the paper in this baby. Plus the elastic and the pocket. Also, it's orange. Because the paper's so smooth, it does take a few seconds for the ink to dry—I'm rocking Noodler's #41 Brown in a TWSBI mini with F nib right now, and I can watch the ink soak into the paper after a few seconds. Basically, all it means is that I try to remember and pause a few seconds before turning the page to continue writing.

This is the notebook you're looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same Deal See Above September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Lind from Lafayette, CA United States  
Husband absconded with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SIZE February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Janis Jessop from Whitehorse, YT Canada  
THIS IS BY FAR A NICER SIZE TO WRITE ON THAN THE SMALLER VERSIONS...the orange is a nice cheerful colour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Moleskine Convert December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Nick A. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I had a hard time finding Rhodia notebooks in my town and was happy to see Goulet had a nice variety. I had been a long time Moleskine user but have had some fall apart on me and everything bleed thru the paper besides ball point pens. Brain's review of the Rhodia webnotebook sold me.Writing on Rhodia paper is a dream with all pens. I'll never go back to Moleskine again. No bleed thru, no feathering and smooth as silk to write on. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Notebook November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Greg Smith from San Diego, CA United States  
Best notebook I've used. I'd like them to release a soft-cover, but, other than that, I haven't found one I like better. The Clairefontaine paper is perfect for fountain pens, or Pilot G-2s (the only two pens I use for daily note-taking). I wouldn't use it for sketching/drawing, but for writing, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long drier with BP Black October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Rainard from Kiev, Ukraine  
Great notebook, very classy and kind of old style in look with very, very smooth paper. The only problem I have with it, is that Noodler's Bulletproof Black used in my safari (1.1mm nib) dries VERY slowly. It still smudges after about 3 hours, and I have to wait till the next day to work on that page again (I draw sketches). I'm new to fountain pens and inks, so maybe everybody knows about such things, but it was an unpleasant surprise to me, 'cause I have not seen a single mention about it when I searched for info on the notebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best notebook for me October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Todd Georgopapadakos from Honolulu, HI United States  
I use this exclusively at work to write notes in meetings and while on the telephone. I would be lost without one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia webbie May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Johanset Orihuela from Miami, FL United States  
This version is so much better than the old. It lies open
flat. And the paper is the usual smooth quality.
I love these like my Habanas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion