Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Lined Paper - Black
Sort By:
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great journal! July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Westerdale from Haslet, TX United States  
After breaking in for about two weeks, I am very pleased with the performance with the journal. The paper is smooth, the cover feels nice, and no feathering. Gotta love Clairefontaine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
superb paper, binding, packing July 3, 2014
Reviewer: JM from Stanford, CA United States  
This is the best of its kind from a company that is also first-rate.  The Rhodia arrived in mint condition, lovingly wrapped in blue saran wrap and was true to its billing.  No matter how broad a nib I used, there was no feathering or bleed-through.  No more Moleskins!   Bravo to the Goulet Pen Co.  JM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite paper April 14, 2014
Reviewer: chad grimm from minneapolis, MN United States  
All writing samples are done in this or on Rhodia paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing notebook March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bart Willems from Elmwood Park, NJ United States  
My first reaction was that the webbies are awesome but just not worth it. After some frustrations with cheaper notebooks I'm reversing that. It's hard to find a flaw in these notebooks. The paper is amazing; I think you can just pour a bottle of ink on a page and you will still not have bleed through or ghosting. It's that good.
Is it worth paying $25 for them? Well, if you don't write a lot in it the price doesn't really matter that much. And if you *do* write a lot you'd better get these because they're so worth it for prolific writers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Webnotebook? It looks like a Bible (before Word) March 17, 2014
Reviewer: JDB from Columbus, OH United States  
Haven't used the Webnotebook yet.  It's pricey.  It looks serious.  Probably should write serious stuff in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Lined Paper February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Moorman from Indian Trail, NC United States  
I really like the notebook's quality.  The paper quality is substantially better than the Moleskin's I've been using.  It's so much better that I'm having a hard time adjusting. Oh well, there are worse problems. I definitely like the larger size but the cover has a weird texture which I'm not a huge fan of.  I will say that this notebook is very expensive and the jury is still out on whether its worth the money.  Oh I almost forgot the most important part of the review...GET THE DOTS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Webbie February 5, 2014
Reviewer: spaceboogers from Wilmington, CA United States  
I love this little notebook! The quality really surprised me. It feels well built and the paper is pretty darn great. It sits flat as I write and there is no bleed through at all when using some of my wetter fountain pens. This will be my go-to journal in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice notebook February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Roberts from Elkhart, IN United States  
After filling up my last journal book I was in search of a new one. The Webbie fit the bill perfectly. The cover has a very nice leather texture to it and the paper is amazing. Yet another great purchase from the Goulet folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great notebook January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alex from Phoenix  
Sturdy hard-cover notebook with great paper inside. Personally I think Rhodias are generally overpriced compared to other good notebooks, so I can't justify buying these all the time. I do like the way they write and how they are bound.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Available January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jesse Waldrop from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Though I haven't tried all of the journals available out there, I have used a Moleskine, Leuchtturm1917, and this Webnotebook.

As far as overall quality, including the paper, how it lays flat, and the build of the cover, I have to say the Rhodia Webnotebook is probably the best journal you can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion