Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Lined Paper - Orange
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paper! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
I love this notebook!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive but worth it! March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Bart Willems from Elmwood Park, NJ United States  
It's hard to say anything negative about the Rhodia webbooks. The paper is smooth, doesn't ghost, bleed or feather even with the largest amounts of ink.
The binding is impeccable; there is a paper pocket in the back (great for business cards and such) and there's a bookmark ribbon and an elastic band to keep it shut.

At $25 the price is rather high, but I'm happy to pay it. If you don't use a lot of notebooks then what is $25 vs $15 going to matter? If you do use a lot of notebooks you will appreciate the extra quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paper - just a little too small November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Russell Cross from Wooster, OH United States  
This is my first Rhodia, recommended by a bookseller friend of mine. It's great for fountain pen users and certainly portable enough. However, where is just misses is that if you fold a piece of standard 8.5 x 11 paper in half, it won't fit in the pocket at the back - you have to fold it into quarters. I use a notebook like this for meetings and conferences, and sometimes I get a handout that I then need to carry around. My previous Quo Vadis Habana was 6.25 x 9.25, which lets me drop in half-folded sheets.

If, on the other hand, you don't mind the inability to slip folded paper inside, it's a nice, small(ish) notebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband Likes This One September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Lind from Lafayette, CA United States  
What can I say, he took it out of the box and it was his, not mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Emma Clark from Midlothian, VA United States  
The website was easy to use and clear, the product was in perfect shape, and the delivery was personal and charming.   FANTASTIC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice fountain pen friendly notebook April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry Martin from Loma Linda, MO United States  
This will be my go to Journal from now on..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Webnotebook - scuffed up February 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff Stockard from Nashville, TN United States  
Have orderered one of these in the past.  This one came in and I noticed that the front cover is scuffed up and the back looks it's got "bubbles" in the layer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jack from Toronto, ON Canada  
I think this will be my go-to journal for the foreseeable future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Webnotebook January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL, United States  
Smooth, heavy paper. Cover feels very nice. No feathering, inks look much better than on most other papers I have used. I would have liked slightly whiter paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Webnotebook - 5.5 x 8.25, Lined Paper - Bla January 19, 2013
Reviewer: TM from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The packaging and attention to detail was excellent!  Would recommend Goulet Pen Co. without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion