Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Rhodia Webnotebook - 3.5 x 5.5, Lined Paper - Orange
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite pocket notebook May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Julian Martin from hoboken, NJ United States  
This isn't my first webnotebook, and it won't be my last. These are built to last, although the Orange does get more dirty than the black

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Webnotebook February 6, 2013
Reviewer: James Hataway from Kingsport, TN United States  
Very nice notebook, with high quality paper.  I am very pleased.  Goulet service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very convenient notebook September 14, 2012
Reviewer: WR Leckemby from Arvada, CO United States  
This is a perfect little notebook to stick in your pocket and jot down notes and ideas as you go through your day. The Clairfontaine paper inside is a pleasure to write on, particularly with a fountain pen.
Just as important as the product is your source, and The Goulet Pen Company is an outstanding source. Orders arrive promptly, their packaging insures that your product is received in perfect condition, and I think shipping costs are quite reasonable.
I am completely satisfied with my transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my webbie March 20, 2012
Reviewer: James Offord from Dexter, MI United States  
I have been converted over to using Rhodia/Clairefontaine paper due to the fact that it is so fountain pen friendly. The Webbie is my replacement for the Moleskine. Essentially the same size, and much better paper. And Goulet has a plethora of different Rhodia and Clairefontaine papers on hand. I will not be buying my writing paper anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Webnotebooks encourage writing January 30, 2012
Reviewer: John Bagwell from Forest, VA United States  
Rhodia Webnotebooks have three characteristics that encourage writing.  You have to notice an orange notebook and when your attention is drawn to a notebook you are likely to write something down in it and stimulate your creative side.  The paper takes ink well and requires very little drying time so when you close the book one page seldom transfers ink to another.  I don't even use a piece of blotter paper between the pages.  The Rhodia Webnotebook continues to provide good service even when carried in a coat pocket because the attached elastic band keeps the notebook closed and that keeps the pages smooth and clean and ready for writing down an appliance serial number, a to do list or your profound thoughts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia small Webnotebook December 27, 2011
Reviewer: HC from Cape Coral, FL United States  
A little stiff; you almost need to pry it open. Will not lay flat. Love the large Webbie; this one, not so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping & great cost October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton, VA United States  
Quick shipping & great cost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great journal September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE, United States  
These webnotebooks are as beautiful in person as they are in the pictures. The line spacing will be a change for those who are used to the much wider rule of Rhodia pads, but the pages are still the classic silky Clairefontaine you know and love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rhodia Wednotebook August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Roger Nagy from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The perfect pocket companion for a true gentlemen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Webbie...my new favorite July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Larry Marshall from Quebec City, QC Canada  
I bought the small webbie as my carry-everywhere notebook.  I'm a writer and it holds all the ideas and notes I generate while I'm out and about.  It's replacing a Moleskine of the same size as I was getting bleed-through on some of my Moleskine pages.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion