Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Leuchtturm1917 Large Notebook - Dot Grid Paper, Black
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good notebook March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Art Navar from Bensenville, IL United States  
Bought this notebook to record my random ideas. Much better paper than other notebooks. Works well with my fine stub vintage Sheaffer pen and R&K Blau Schwartz ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great notebook for fountain pens February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Culbertson from Seneca, SC United States  
I really like these notebooks. The paper is a good quality, does not feather or bleed through. I have had problems with Rhodia paper drying out some of my pens so the Leuchtuurm books have become my daily carry notebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best notebooks! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: JOC from Oakland, CA United States  
Love the dot grid and the Leuchtturm extras, as well as the paper. As always, the Goulet service is completely unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Long Moleskine January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tony DiMaggio from West Milford, NJ United States  
Such a great notebook.  I like that it's a little bigger then the standard Moleskine.  Paper is nicer and I like that the pages are numbered if you're a Bullet Journal fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Prasetio from Savannah, GA United States  
Excellent paper. Nice and thick and weighty. The surface is very, very smooth and very friendly for fountain pens. This paper unfortunately does not produce any sheen (very hard to do so) while I have other papers that easily produces sheen. Maybe it's the type of paper but not sure. Overall, pretty happy with this paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's ok January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Krzys  
I bought this note book because the paper is closer to true white than the Rhodia  webbook  the reviews looked good so I gave it  a try. I found it is made well ,the paper is smooth, but it seems to me that it spreads the ink blurring the lines especially with my wetter pens. I don't think I would call it feathering as the lines are smooth not fuzzy but the line weight is stepped up to the next level compared to Rhodia  F=M , M=B , 1.1 italic = Sharpie .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Mina Sourial from Mahwah, NJ United States  
I LOVE this notebook! I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It's really smooth, and ink doesn't bleed. It's really hard to describe this paper, but it feel so nice to write on. I love it. The folder flap in the back is really nice, and the page holder is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch! November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Annamarie Madaczky from Berea, OH United States  
From the product itself to the packaging that it was delivered in, I'm beyond impressed. I adore my notebook!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looed for the perfect book to log my collections September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Scott from Powhatan, VA United States  
Love this book the paper is smooth and love the dot grid has a table of contents and all the pages are numbered bought the pen loop and I'm all set .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go-to notebook August 25, 2013
Reviewer: N2TheBreach from Littlestown, PA United States  
I use these notebooks every day at work.  For me, it's an ideal balance of paper quality, construction, appearance, and price.  I Like the dot grid and wish it came in more colors than Henry Ford's Model-T black.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion