Sign up for our newsletter!

Return to Leuchtturm1917 Large Notebook - Ruled Paper, White
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leuchtturm1917 Large Notebook October 17, 2013
Reviewer: John Purcell from Collegeville, PA United States  
Excellent paper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Notebooks, exceptional service April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Alexis Leon from Cochin, Kerala India  
I have used Leuchtturm1917 Large Notebooks with Black cover. It is as Brian mentioned in a review better than Moleskine but not as good as Quo Vadis Habana. I bought the colored books so that I can have different notebooks for different topics. The books are a bargain (especially at a 10% discount) as the quality is good and you can write with even fountain pens without any problem if you don't use very wet inks and broad nibs. Definitely a product worth the price. And Goulet Pen Company is a company which is a paragon of quality, customer service, customer education and excellence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent notebooks February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Matt from Oakville, ON  
Extremely high quality notebooks -- excellent paper, strong binding, and numerous great features. An incredible value at the price. Since starting with Leuchtterm notebooks I have not bought any other kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better paper than Moleskine, layout than Rhodia February 7, 2013
Reviewer: KW from New Canaan, CT United States  
Really great notebooks. . . nice mixes of labels, note-pages, perforated pages (at the back) and pockets.  The color gives it a classic library feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better paper than Moleskine, layout than Rhodia February 7, 2013
Reviewer: KW from New Canaan, CT United States  
Really great notebooks. . . nice mixes of labels, note-pages, perforated pages (at the back) and pockets.  The color is a bit electric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Lerch from Ovideo, FL United States  
I bought this for my son so I don't use it. My first impression is that the index is just a waste of pages for me.the paper quality is excellent. but it's not something I would use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality notebooks - fountain pen friendly December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Harry from Nassau, Bahamas  
These are beautifully crafted notebooks with fountain pen friendly paper. I'm getting no showthrough with my Lamy M and 1.5 nibs using Noodlers black and Cactus Fruit Eel. Paper colour is pleasant off-white, lots of numbered pages. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite a habana for not quite the price December 2, 2012
Reviewer: Gregory May from Philadelphia, MS United States  
Sturdy journal with narrow spaced lines.  The paper is pretty resistant to bleed and show through, but it feathers on occasion.  It is almost like they got the paper oh so close to right, but just barely missed for fountain pens.  The ever so slight texture of the paper provides just the right amount of feedback to make the pen very smoothe but controllable.  Fix the occasional feathering and i will never buy another habana!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly suprised! November 3, 2012
Reviewer: R. Rohwer from Milwaukee, WI  
The Large Notebook in Brown is my first Leuchtturm product. I've now had a chance to use it daily for several weeks, and have grown to really liking it. The construction is top notch: great attention to detail. the paper takes FP ink well, with no feathering or bleed through. There is a fair amount ghosting present, but I have found it manageable. Bottom line, this is a great value and a pleasure to use. I will be purchasing additional Leuchtturm 1917 products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  The Goulet Pen Company, LLC. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion